BlankBeats Radio Episode 002



BlankBeats Radio Episode 002

BlankBeats Radio is an 2 hours mix series in every month. The first 40 minutes the label boss Canard present the fresh and upcoming releases of Blank Beats Music, and his most favourite tracks. The second longer part with the Blank Beats Music Dj's and Producers with an amazing 60 minutes mix. In our guest this month: Disco Ball'z. 

The mixes are available on our Soundcloud page


40 minutes mix with Canard

1. Jonn Hawley feat. Mikey V - This Love [King Street Sounds]
2. Heart Saver - Chico Latino [DBEATZION RECORDS]
3. Sneak Unique & Luciano Domenico - Move [PPMUSIC]
4. Sydney Blu - You Don't Understand (Original Mix) [SOUP]
5. Pirupa – Blow Your Mind (Original Mix) [Relief]
6. Roog & Leon Benesty - Perpetual Groove (Alaia & Gallo Remix) [Safe Music]
7. Paggi Costanzi - OOT ( Original Mix ) [BLACK LIZARD]
8. Disco Ball'z - Gangsta'z (Original Mix) [BlankBeatsMusic]

Latest Release: 

Canard  feat. The TrumPeter - It's a Vibe

Upcoming releases:

1. Thomas Mvller-After (Original Mix) [BlankBeatsMusic]
2. Thomas Mvller-Assik (Original Mix) [BlankBeatsMusic]

Guest Mix with Disco Ball'z

1. Gordon John - Keep Party Going (Original Mix) [Whartone Records]
2. Alex Ranerro - Motion (Original Mix) [MadTech]
3. Angelo Ferreri Angelo Scalici - Get Down (Original Mix) [MONOSIDE]
4. Jay Mexx - My Mind (Original Mix) [BlankBeatsMusic]
5. Disco Ball'z - Do In Underground (Original Mix) [Deep Wibe Industry]
6. Matt Mclarrie - Curtain Twitcher (Mr Jefferson Remix) [Daylight Robbery Records]
7. Samer Tinoco - Clipper (Original Mix) [Not Fashion Group]
8. Cloonee - Like This (Original Mix) [ElRow Music]
9. Waitz - Bring The House Back (Original Mix) [Daylight Robbery Records]
10. Stanny Abram - Clinton Groove (Original Mix) [Marba Records]
11. Drop 2 Jump - Old Scratch (Original Mix) [Defined Music]
12. Level Groove - Timecode (Original Mix) [Criminal Hype]
13. JoBu - Tomboy (Original Mix) [Emby]